You are here: Home » Trance » Armin van Buuren @ Ultra Music Festival (Miami) – WMC 2010 – 27th March 2010

Armin van Buuren @ Ultra Music Festival (Miami) – WMC 2010 – 27th March 2010

armin van buuren

Armin Van Buuren, who hosts the massively popular ‘A State of Trance’ shows, is at the Ultra Music Festival in Miami dropping some BIG tunes.




01. Stoneface & Terminal – Don’t Give A F*ck (Vocal Mix)

02. Ummet Ozcan – Next Phase (Phase 2 Mix)

03. Jer Martin – Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix)

04. Armin van Buuren feat. VanVelzen – Broken Tonight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)

05. Sophie Sugar vs. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost Together (Armin van Buuren Remix)

06. Sebastian Brandt – 450

07. Cirez D vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel – On Off vs. In & Out Of Love (Armin van Buuren Mashup)

08. Dustin Zahn – Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix)

09. System F & Armin van Buuren – Exhale






Incoming search terms for the article:

  • armin van buuren set
  • armin van buuren setlist
  • armin van buuren mix download
  • Armin Van Buuren tracklist
  • armin van buuren set download
  • armin van buuren set list
  • Armin van Buuren set 2010
  • armin van buuren miami
  • armin van buuren essential mix download
  • armin van buuren ultra 2010 tracklist

About admin


  1. Thanx ! A LOT ….trance in peace .

  2. hard trance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top