Home » Drum n Bass » DJ Hype – Kiss 100 – 7th April 2011

DJ Hype – Kiss 100 – 7th April 2011


DJ Hype on Kiss 100.




Nero – Guilt(Culture Shock Rmx) – MTA Dub

Serum And Northern Lights – Danger – Dub

Major Lazer – Hold The Line(Jungle Mix) – Dub

Need For Mirrors – Punch Drunk – Integral Dub

Db – Original Soundsytem – Dub

Jaydan & Sub Zero-Weakness-Playaz Dub

Chase & Status-Time [Wilkinson Rmx]-Mta

Hazard-Proteus-Playaz Promo


Sub Zero-Forgotten Yesterday-Dub


Original Sin & Taxman-Together-Playaz Dub

Futurebound-Blind Cobbler [Tantrum Desire Rmx]-Viper Dub

>>> Hazard -Killaz Don’t Die-Playaz

Upbeats -Incline-Dub

Congo Natty-Champion Dj [Serial Killaz Rmx]-Congo Natty Dub

D Bridge-Tokyo Funk-Exit Dub

Taxman-Saturday Night Fever-Image Dub


Potential Badboy Ft. Junior Dangerous-Lock Em Off-Ganja Dub

Digital-Gate Man [Taxman Rmx]-Dub

Erb N Dub & Legacy-Alaska-Dub


Click here to download @ Beatplexity


About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top