Home » Drum n Bass » Dj Hype – Kiss 100 – 29th September 2011

Dj Hype – Kiss 100 – 29th September 2011

DJ Hype

Weekly DnB show hosted by DJ Hype.


Major Lazor-Hold The Line [Dnb Bootleg]-White
Original Sin-Detonate-Playaz
Metrik Ft.Kathy Brown-I See You-Viper
Potential Badboy Ft. Junior Dangerous-Can’t Stop-Playaz
Hyper-My World [Hamilton Rmx]-
Heist-Free Texts-Dub
Lynx Ft.Hellrazor-Without Warning-Dub
Crystal Clear & Zen-Bullet-Ganja Dub
Icicle-Allen Groove-Shogun Dub
Sub Zero-Fallen-Playaz Dub
Dj Devize & Shookz-This Is City-Dub
Break-Hot Love-Ram
Serial Killaz -Worries -Dub
Chroma-Falling Down-Dub
Trev & Kinetik-Frozen-C4c Dub
Zen-Bass Invader-Dub
Foreign Concept-Possesive-Shogun Dub
Dj Devize -Allen Groove-Dub
Original Sin-Monster-Playaz Dub


Click here to download @ Beatplexity



About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top