Home » Electronic » Modeselektor – Essential Mix – 8th October 2011

Modeselektor – Essential Mix – 8th October 2011


The world’s biggest DJs on the world’s biggest decks.

Berlin’s Modeselektor take over Radio 1’s Essential Mix.

Modeselektor are Gernot Bronsert and Sebastian Szary and formed shortly after the fall of the infamous Berlin Wall in 1989. They soon found a home on Ellen Allien’s Bpitch Control label and have released acclaimed albums like ‘Hello Mom’ and ‘Happy Birthday’. They’ve collaborated with artists like Apparat and Parisian rap group TTC; and toured with Radiohead. Gernot and Sebastian have just released their third artist album ‘Monkeytown’, which features Thom Yorke.


Surgeon — Dark Matter
Beasty Respond — Syncopy (Blawan’s Trecther Mechanica)
Bambounou — Alpha
Zomby — Mosaik
Lorca & Visionist — Holdback
Tom Bulwer & 2deep — London Nights
Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeca — Creeper
Björk — Dullflame Of Desire (Modeselektor’s Remix For Girls)
Moderat — Rusty Nails
Radiohead — Morning Mr. Magpie (Modeselektor’s Good Evening Mrs. Magpie Remix)
Marcel Dettmann — Shatter Proof
Radiohead — Bloom (Blawan Remix)
Ossie — Creepy Crawlies
2562 — Flashback
Dark Sky — Speeding Blue
Brodinski, Djedjotronic, Noob & Havard Bass — Extreme Compote
Toadally Krossed Out — Go
Fis-t — Ultra Night Hunter
Plastikman — Spastik
Cosmin TRG — Izolat
Anstam — Baldwin
Untold — Stop What You’re Doing (James Blake Remix)
Instra:mental — Thomp
Robert Hood — Range
Alex Cortex — Hyendo Pt.2
Equalized 04 — B
Substance — Relish Bonus
Vainqueur — Lyot (Maurizio Remix)


Click here to download @ Beatplexity



About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top