You are here: Home » Drum n Bass » DJ Marky – Exclusive Tranquera Breakbeat Hardcore/Jungle Mix – 23rd March 2012

DJ Marky – Exclusive Tranquera Breakbeat Hardcore/Jungle Mix – 23rd March 2012



Something exceedingly special from the mighty Marky – an old skool breakbeat hardcore/jungle mix, exclusively for Tranquera.



01. T99 “Anasthasia” XL Records

02. N’Joi “Malfunction” RCA Records

03. Zero B “Lock Up” FFRR Records

04. Sunship “Sunship” Acid Jazz Records

05. Isotonik “Different Strokes” FFRR Records

06. Nightmares On The Wax “Aftermath” Warp Records

07. 2 Bad Mice “2 Bad Mice” Moving Shadow

08. Altern 8 “Move My Body” Network Records

09. SL2 “DJs Take Control (DJ Seduction Remix)” XL Records

10. Bug Kaan & The Plastic Jam “Made In Two Minutes (The Prodigy Remix) PWL International

11. Acen “Trip To The Moon Pt. 2″ Production House

12. Foul Play “Finest Illusion” Moving Shadow

13. Manix “Alright Wid Me” Reinforced Records

14. The Prodigy “Ruff In The Jungle Bizznizz” XL Records

15. Rufige Kru “Terminator” Reinforced Records

16. DJ Hype “Weird Energy” Suburban Base Records

17. DJ Crystl “Let It Roll” Dee Jay Recordings

18. Omni Trio “Together VIP” Moving Shadow

19. The Boogie Times Tribe “The Dark Stranger (Origin Unknown Remix)” Suburban Base Records

20. 4Hero “Follow Your Heart Pt. 2″ Reinforced Records



Incoming search terms for the article:

  • www djsong com
  • www dj song com
  • Www djsongs com
  • www dj songs com
  • d 492 incoming search terms keywordluv
  • Www d j song com
  • www d j song/
  • www d j songs com
  • www dj song

About gideon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top